Senior Squad
Rider Senior Squad
D.O.B Jan 0001

Demezza owned by Ben Aucolt

Senior Squad


The senior squad selected for the 2017 European Championships is the Enlgish Vaulting Squad. 

The squad comprises:

  • Imogen Bexon
  • Ricky Davies
  • Romily Hayton
  • Katie Hirst
  • Sara Shortland
  • Luke Smith

The English Vaulting Squad are the English and British Champions for 2016 and have previous major championship experience having competed together at the World Championships last year. Earlier this year, the team finished as runners up in the 3* class in Sammur.