2014-2016 Squad


Athletes are selected onto the Podium Potential squad every two years; the current squad was announced in December 2014, with selection for the 2016-2018 squad opening in 2016. 

Athletes on the squad are listed below; 

DRESSAGE

Maria Eilberg
Rebecca Edwards: www.beckyedwardsdressage.co.uk
Alex Harwick: www.hallingburyhall.com
Alice Oppenheimer
Ryan Todd
Hayley Watson-Greaves: www.wgdressage.co.uk

EVENTING

Jodie Amos: www.jodieamos.com
Sophie Beaty
Rosalind Canter: www.roscantereventing.com
Emilie Chandler: www.emiliechandler.com
Laura Collett: www.lauracollett.com
David Doel
Millie Dumas: www.rosamundgreenfarm.co.uk
Harry Dzenis: www.harrydzenis.co.uk
Sam Ecroyd
Dani Evans: www.danievans.com
William Furlong
Flora Harris: fheventing.com
Yasmin Ingham
Tom Jackson: tomjacksoneventing.com
Tom McEwen: www.tom-mcewen.co.uk
Wills Oakden: www.willsoakden.co.uk
Holly Woodhead

PARA-EQUESTRIAN DRESSAGE

Natasha Adkinson
Heather Bennett
Emma Douglas: www.emmadouglas.net
Nicky Greenhill
Ashleigh Jones: www.ashleighjonesparadressage.co.uk
Erin Orford: www.erinorford.co.uk
Isobelle Palmer

SHOWJUMPING

Millie Allen: www.millieallen.com
Pippa Allen: www.millieallen.com
Joe Clayton
Emma O’Dwyer
Holly Gillott: www.hollygillott.co.uk
Jessica Mendoza: jessicamendoza.co.uk
Spencer Roe: www.roequine.com
Jake Saywell: www.jakesaywell.com
Louise Saywell
Beth Vernon
Emily Ward: emilyward.name
George Whitaker
William Whitaker: williamwhitaker.co.uk
Chloe Winchester: chloewinchester.co.uk