Podium Potential squad

Athletes are selected onto the Podium Potential squad every two years; the current squad was announced in December 2016.

Athletes on the squad are listed below; 


Rebecca Edwards: www.beckyedwardsdressage.co.uk
Alex Hardwick
Sarah Millis
Sonnar Murray-Brown
Joanna Thurman-Baker
Samantha Thurman-Baker
Ryan Todd
Hayley Watson-Greaves: www.wgdressage.co.uk


Bert Bolton
Rosalind Canter: www.roscantereventing.com
Chuffy Clarke
Sam Ecroyd 
William Furlong: http://www.willfurlong.co.uk
Tom Jackson: tomjacksoneventing.com
Tom McEwen: www.tom-mcewen.co.uk
Imogen Murray
Sarah Parkes
Franky Reid-Warrilow: http://www.frweventing.com/


Natasha Adkinson 
Anna-Mae Cole
Charlotte Cundall
Suzanna Hext
Izzy Palmer: http://www.izzypalmerdressage.co.uk/
Amanda Shirtcliffe: http://www.amandashirtcliffe.co.uk/
Susanna Wade: http://www.susannawade.org.uk/


Millie Allen: www.millieallen.com
Joe Clayton
Jessica Mendoza: jessicamendoza.co.uk
Harriet Nuttall: http://www.nuttallequestrian.co.uk/
Emma O’Dwyer
Jake Saywell: www.jakesaywell.com
Louise Saywell
William Whitaker: williamwhitaker.co.uk
Chloe Winchester: chloewinchester.co.uk


 Get to know our squad: