Podium Potential squad


Athletes are selected onto the Podium Potential squad every two years. Members of the 2016-2018 Podium Potential squads can be found below:

DRESSAGE

Rebecca Edwards: www.beckyedwardsdressage.co.uk
Sarah Millis
Sonnar Murray-Brown
Joanna Thurman-Baker
Ryan Todd
Hayley Watson-Greaves: www.wgdressage.co.uk

EVENTING

Chuffy Clarke 
William Furlong: www.willfurlong.co.uk
Tom Jackson: tomjacksoneventing.com
Tom McEwen: www.tom-mcewen.co.uk
Imogen Murray
Franky Reid-Warrilow: www.frweventing.com

PARA-EQUESTRIAN DRESSAGE

Natasha Adkinson
Anna-Mae Cole
Charlotte Cundall
Izzy Palmer: www.izzypalmerdressage.co.uk
Julie Payne
Amanda Shirtcliffe: www.amandashirtcliffe.co.uk
Susanna Wade: www.susannawade.org.uk

SHOWJUMPING

Millie Allen: www.millieallen.com
Joe Clayton
Jessica Mendoza: jessicamendoza.co.uk
Harriet Nuttall: www.nuttallequestrian.co.uk
Emma O’Dwyer
Jake Saywell: www.jakesaywell.com
Louise Saywell
Holly Smith
Chloe Winchester: chloewinchester.co.uk