Podium squad


Selection for Podium is based on results combined with potential to contribute to team success at the next Olympics. Performance is continuously assessed and riders are regularly reviewed; the squad is selected following discussions between the individual Discipline Selectors, World Class Performance Managers and the Equestrian Performance Director. Riders are reviewed on a six monthly basis, when targets, support provided and funding available are agreed.

Dressage

Fiona Bigwood: www.fionabigwood.com 
Charlotte Dujardin: charlottedujardin.co.uk
Michael Eilberg
Lara Griffith: laragriffith.com
Carl Hester: www.carlhester.co.uk
Gareth Hughes: hughesdressage.com
Laura Tomlinson: www.lauratomlinson.co.uk
Spencer Wilton

Eventing

Sarah Bullimore
Tina Cook
William Fox-Pitt: www.foxpitteventing.co.uk
Pippa Funnell: www.thebillystud.co.uk
Kitty King: www.kittyking.co.uk
Gemma Tattersall: www.gemmatattersall.com
Izzy Taylor: www.teamtayloreventing.com
Oliver Townend: www.olivertownend.com
Nicola Wilson: www.nicolawilsoneventing.co.uk

Showjumping

Scott Brash: www.scottbrashequestrian.co.uk
Joe Clee
Ben Maher
Michael Whitaker
Robert Whitaker
Guy Williams: www.teamwilliamsgbr.com

Para-Equestrian Dressage

Natasha Baker: www.natasha-baker.com 
Sophie Christiansen
Deb Criddle
Anne Dunham
Nicky Greenhill
Erin Orford
Lee Pearson: www.leepearson.co.uk
Sophie Wells: www.sophiewells.com