Where to watch the European Championships 2019

8th Aug 2019

Want to enjoy the television coverage of the FEI European Championships? Here are all the details you need to know.

 

bbc

Thursday 22 August 

  • 9AM – Showjumping team competition day one (Red Button live coverage)

Friday 23 August

  • 10AM – Showjumping team competition day one (Red Button repeat)
  • 2PM –  Showjumping team competition day two (Red Button live coverage)

Saturday 24 August

  • 2PM – Dressage Freestyle individual competition (Red Button live coverage)

Sunday 25 August

  • 10AM – Dressage Freestyle individual competition (Red Button repeat)
  • 2PM – Showjumping individual competition (Red Button live coverage) 

Monday 26 August

  • 10AM – Showjumping individual competition (Red Button repeat)
  • 1PM – Highlights (BBC2) 

Saturday 31 August

  • 9AM – Eventing dressage highlights and live cross-country (Red Button live coverage)

Sunday 1 September

  • 10AM – Eventing showjumping session one (Red Button live coverage)
  • 12:40PM – Eventing showjumping session two (Red Button live coverage)
  • 4:15PM – Highlights (BBC 2)
  • 9:45PM – Highlights (Red Button repeat)

Click here to access Red Button live coverage

*timings and discipline overage may be subject to change

 

Horse & Country TV

Saturday 24 August

  • 8PM – Dressage Grand Prix team competition highlights

Tuesday 27 August

  • 8PM Dressage Grand Prix Special individual competition highlights

Wednesday 28 August

  • 8PM – Showjumping team competition highlights

Thursday 29 August

  • 8PM – Dressage Freestyle individual competition highlights

Friday 30 August

  • 8PM – Showjumping individual competition highlights

Thursday 5 September

  • 8PM – Eventing competition highlights

 

Want to watch the action in person?

Tickets are still available for Rotterdam and Luhmühlen